*** Images of Items or Services Purchased in March 2013 ***

Associate
5WFcOO7.jpg

A handy bit of kit. It's a magnetizer/de-magnetizer, by Wera. I was about to spend a pretty penny on a set of magnetic tipped precision screwdrivers until I found this little fella.

All you do is give the screwdriver a twizzle in the groove at the top (as in the pic) to magnetize it. To de-magnetize you just swipe the screwdriver blade down the side of it.

x6DwumK.jpg

I needed to make a website pronto. Hence this book.

There is some CSS coding on the screen behind just to show that I'm now a legit web developer. :D

Last edited:
Soldato
I finally bought a Canucks jersey!

544340_10151510435806919_1194221775_n.jpg

Soldato
SNIP

A handy bit of kit. It's a magnetizer/de-magnetizer, by Wera. I was about to spend a pretty penny on a set of magnetic tipped precision screwdrivers until I found this little fella.

All you do is give the screwdriver a twizzle in the groove at the top (as in the pic) to magnetize it. To de-magnetize you just swipe the screwdriver blade down the side of it.

SNIP

I needed to make a website pronto. Hence this book.

There is some CSS coding on the screen behind just to show that I'm now a legit web developer. :D

That magnetizer is incredibly cool! I'll be buying one asap.

Is there any reason for the ridiculously high contrast on your PC??

Associate
That magnetizer is incredibly cool! I'll be buying one asap.

Is there any reason for the ridiculously high contrast on your PC??

If you're interested in the magnetizer/de-mag you can get 'em on the bay for around £4.80 delivered.

The contrast on the monitor is fine. It's more than likely slightly too long of a shutter speed on the camera making things seem overly contrasty.

Associate
Do you just mean Sublime?

Fantastic program. I love the colour schemes (and almost everything else about it).