I'm after some help / advice please...

My current build:

ASUS P8Z68-V PRO/GEN3
Intel 15 2500k (OC'd to 4.5Ghz)
Gigabyte Windforce 670 2 GB
4 x Corsair 4GB 1600Mhz DDR3 RAM (16GB)
Seasonic X 660KM PSU
2 x Dell U2312HMt 1080 monitors

I am looking to do some inexpensive upgrading. My ultimate aim is to run PCars 2 (and maybe Forza 7) on reasonable settings at 60FPS -preferably across 2 monitors -and maybe in the future even on 3 when I can afford a third monitor.

Initially I am on a very limited budget (ideally as low as possible but no more than £150). I was considering picking up another (used) Windforce 670 from ebay for about £70, to run SLI.

1. Does dual 670's sound like a good idea? Seems to me to be the cheapest obvious upgrade, I could have course try to sell my 670 and use the proceeds towards a single GPU.
  2. Is Microstutter still a thing? I've no experience of SLI-ing, but I seem to remember reading about it. Is it likely to be an issue with PCars 2?
  3. How plausible is my ultimate dream of running 3x 1080 monitors at 60FPS? I don't mind dropping eye candy to acheive this, but I'm very sensitive to choppy frame rates / tearing etc. I'd happily lower the resolution too if that's possible and would help.
  4. Any obvious upgrade ideas that I may have missed?
Thanks a million!

Pongo

Soldato