Delvis: weight lifting log - time to conquer

Caporegime
Thought I would create a log on here, one so I don't clog up the gym ratz thread so often, and two, hopefully I will get more feedback on my workout and progress here.

Most updates in this thread will be copied from the blog, so I apologise for the crudeness of the updates.[/SPOILER]

I've been lifting continuously since August 2011 with a small gap in the middle due to an injury to my lower back or glute, this stopped a lot of progression and pretty much stopped me from squatting or dead lifting for a few months, needless to say I'm now doing both exercises and making progress! I did start to train in around 2009/10, but again, injury to my shoulder stopped progression.

My girlfriend thinks I have an obsession with the gym, and everything Arnold Schwarzenegger..She's probably right, but I really don't care :D

I'm wanting to finally make some progress now, look like I can lift for once, rather than the pathetic thing I look like right now. With help to various members on this forum, especially Steedie for helping me out with my diet this year, the rest of this and next year should be good.

I went on a cut around June/July this year (2012) - Lost just over 10kg in that time, which I was happy with, now it's time for a cleanish bulk, hopefully to put on some decent mass.

---------------------------------------------------------------------

Current all time PBs:
Squat: 120kg
Bench: 75kg
Deadlift: 175kg
OHP: 50kg

---------------------------------------------

2019 PBs etc.

Squats: 120kg
Deadlift:170kg
dB bench press: 36kg DBs

Last edited:
Caporegime
OP
Fridays session: here
Legs today, from blog: Tues 22nd Oct

-Mobility
-Squats:
WU: 10xBar, 4x40kg, 4x60kg
WS: 3x8x80kg - PB again
-Front Squats:
3x10x50kg
-BB-Calve Raise:
70kg: 20+30, 25+25, 20+30.
-RDL:
3x10x55kg