Is my build good? FutureProof?

Associate
So I'm an old builder, overclocker and tech modder but been out the game for 6 years (about 30 tech years ) because life. After much studying of the new technologies started buying up parts after planning my build. For s*** and giggles gone full rainbow puke as shoving as much hardware into the smallest box with zero care to insides is ancient history. So without further to do here is the list:

Ryzen 9 3950X 16 cores 4.7ghz
32gb (2x16gh) Vengeance RGB PRO 3600mhz
AsRock X570 Taichi
FireCuda 520 M.2 Gen 4 2tb (OSD, will get some more m.2s later)
Gigabyte GTX 1080ti Gaming OC 11gb white (beggers can't be choosers on 3 year old brand new cards. Will upgrade later to 30 or 40 series is something special. *cough* 2080ti is extortion for tiny percent in benchmarks *cough*. Will get a black plastic cover for it ASAP)
Toshiba X300 4tb 128mb cache 7200rpm (will add a few more probably bigger ones later)
Corsairs HX1000i 1000w Platnium PSU
Phanteks P500A (Air) Black (will get 2x UV led DRGB strips when I get more budget)

Cooling Loop
Ek Supremacy Classic AMD RGB (later realised my mistake, will get better DRGB one when I get more budget)
Thermal Grizzly Hydronaut paste
Ek Quantum Kinetic DRGB 300 D5 Pump Reservoir
Ek Coolstream PE 360 radiator (push pull front mounted) 6x Ek Vardar EVO DRGB 120ER
Ek Coolstream PE 360 radiator (push top mounted) 3x Ek Vardar EVO DRGB 120ER
Ek Quantum Flow Indicator DRGB
Ek Vardar EVO DRGB 140ER (pull rear exhaust)
Ek Loop Connect (going to invest some time in the software as my Windows XP was super clean after some tweeks hehehe)
2x Ek Ball Valve tapes Black (one highest mounted and other off pump/bottom rad depending how I mount front radiator at lowest point)
EK PETG 12mm tubes
EK Classic Black 12mm fittings (other bs not important fittings like extenders etc to make it work as I packed out the case all EK and black)
Ek Cloudy CryoFuel Premix
XSPC UV Purple dye