Need some help picking a new case

Associate
Hi everyone. I kind of need some help as I've been researching for a good month and I'm still stuck. I've recently decided to fully upgrade my gaming pc and I got stuck on a case. At the moment I'm using Cooler Masters Half X, I've been using it for good 3 years now and I hate it with passion... Its a lovely sized case but the dust filtration in there is rubbish, I've got abit of an OSD in me, so I tend to keep everything clean and dust free, BUT omfg this case manages to suck all the dust from god knows where, so I end up fully cleaning it inside and out once in 3 months. So basically I would like some help with any suggestions on which case should I go. I'm looking for a full tower case with a foam dust filtration (as I found it to be the best) up to £200.
P.S I did considered doing DIY on this case and getting a foam fan filters, but through the years I've grown to hate this case, so I just want to change it all together.

Permabanned
best way to avoid excessive dust is just to keep your room clean :p
anyways what are you looking to get from a new case just good air flow and less dust build up?
I heard in reviews that if you have more air intake than exhaust it cuts down the dust build up through positive pressure? dont' understand this myself but heh I don't know everything.

Associate
OP
lol my room is an OSD clean :D and my pc isn't even standing on floor and the pc case I've got is a high air flow one so I'm just looking for a decent case with a foam dust filtration which isn't even mentioned on a any description

Permabanned
Well at the moment I've got a Corsair 780T and dust build up isn't that bad, I've never really cleaned it and I've hardly any dust in there. Although my air intake is lacking, I have more exhaust than intake and temps aren't what i'm looking for.