New computer design

Associate
Hey guys, new on the forum here. I'm an engineer that designs special cases - I've designed for AMD, Nvidia, Samsung and other top technology companies. I have an interesting project I wanted to share, commissioned by AMD to showcase the launch of their new 5000 series processor and 6000 series GPUs. They asked for the most beautiful computer case in the world. I had a few main goals:
1. To make it intricate and gorgeous.
2. keep it COMPACT
3. No bolts visible
4. No wires visible
5. Excellent cooling abilities including 4 140mm fans.
6. Mainstream: to fit an ATX power supply, aATX OR EATX motherboard, and largest video card on the market, 4 3.5 HDDs (I am a power user and store big files in a RAID array) and up to 8 2.5 SSDs

And so I set off to make it. So, let's begin on how I am tackling these items:
1. I chose 12mm thick billet aircraft-grade 7075 T3 aluminum for its ability to take a very high polish. The entire case consists of just 14 pieces, all milled on a CNC machine. No thin sheet metal in this sucker. Even the mobo tray and right panel is 3mm thick aluminum (most cases are made from .8 or 1mm)
2. I designed it around the Golden Ratio, said to be the most perfect shape in the natural world. The dimensions are 230mm wide x 370.3 high x 370.3 from front to back.
3. There will be not a single bolt or screw visible, not even the back. Speaking of the back, just this piece takes a whopping 22 hours to mill on a CNC machine and truth be told, I designed it to be a masterpeice.
4. Inside the case, you will not see any wires. None. This is done by milling channels from the top where the power button and USB PCB board resides, to just below the motherboard.