Not so Silent Loop 360 (Be Quiet)

Associate
Hello, Newbie here,
I built a new system last week (my first from scratch), and am very satisfied with the result, but have a few snags to resolve.

My main issue is what appears to be a constant tapping noise coming from the Silent Loop 360 pump. As this is only one week old have I been sold a dud or is this a known issue. Is there a way of resolving without removing and replacing, i.e. could it be orientation (would be aesthetically unpleasing to have the logo oriented anything but the correct way up)

Any advice or alternative recommendations would be appreciated.

Spec:
Lian-Li PC-O11 Dynamic
i5-8600K 3.6GHz
Maximus X Hero
EVGA Geforce GTX 1060 SC
Corsair Vengeance RGB PRO 16 GB
Samsung 970 EVO 500 GB V-NAND M.2
be quiet! Silent Loop 360 mm Pure Wings 2

Associate
OP
Hi LuckyBenski, funny you should say that, you might be right regarding the source being something else as I have two 140mm Corsair fans at the top which I have now disconnected, and the machine is barely whispering. I'm installing the final three Be Quiet! top exhaust fans tomorrow and may take the radiator out and move it around a just to shift any unwanted trapped air, just in case. Thanks for the feedback.

Soldato
Hi LuckyBenski, funny you should say that, you might be right regarding the source being something else as I have two 140mm Corsair fans at the top which I have now disconnected, and the machine is barely whispering. I'm installing the final three Be Quiet! top exhaust fans tomorrow and may take the radiator out and move it around a just to shift any unwanted trapped air, just in case. Thanks for the feedback.
Be sure to move the PC around while it's running to let any air bubbles escape from the pump/block unit too. Can't hurt to be sure :)

Soldato
What LuckyBenski said.