Now I'm fairly certain that this is because I've just re-installed, but on my previous install I had a few drives disabled for a different login. Trouble is, I've forgotten how I did it, and where the option is to allow these drives to be accessed again. Can you help? If I've messed up and this data is gone, I'm going to be incredibly vexed. Thanks.