For some reason... Not sure why, other than there was an update earlier... But on re-booting (the wife booted to windows so I had to re-boot back) I appear to have two copies of the same drive showing on the desktop (and in the My Computer thinngy)... When I try to remove the extra one, it Un-mounts the volume and leaves the other icon, which can't be deleted.. Does anyone know how I might sort this?.. Cheers Simon.