Need help completely new to pc !

Associate
Hello guys I'm completely new to pc finally decieded to break away from console, I don't have much of a budget so I'm just asking for recommendations on something to play modern games on like medium setting ad could anyone explain how medium would compare to console? Sorry I'm completely new to this aha, any of these sound any good ?
ULTRA FX GTX GAMING PC
  • AMD FX-4300 Processor
  • 8GB DDR3 1600mhz Memory
  • GeForce® GTX 1050 2GB Video Card
  • MSI 760GM-P23 MB
  • 1TB SATA3 HDD
  • AMD Standard CPU Cooler
  • Cooler Master Elite 310 Case
  • Windows 10 Home

HEROES OF THE STORM ULTRA GAMING PC
  • AMD FX-6300 Processor
  • MSI 760GM-P23 MB
  • 1TB SATA3 HDD
  • Windows 10 Home
CYBERPOWER I3 GAMING PC CONFIGURATOR
  • INTEL® Core™ i3-7100 Processor
  • 8GB DDR4 2133mhz Memory
  • Integrated onboard Graphic
  • MSI H110M PRO-VD MB
  • 1TB SATA3 HDD
  • INTEL CPU Cooler
ULTRA FUSION GAMING PC
  • AMD A8-7600 R7 6GCN Processor
  • Asus A68HM-K MB
  • 1TB SATA3 HDD
  • Cooler Master N300 Mid-Tower Gaming Case
  • Windows 10 Home
Any help really appreciated :)

Associate
Depends on the game, the biggest plus for me on PC's is the frame rates. After playing at over 60 fps, consoles feel unplayable. Generally consoles are medium to high at 30 fps. Console hardware despite being relatively low powered is very well optimised.

Associate
The graphics card is bottom of the range, but will be able to game. The CPU is weak, and may struggle on some titles. I personally think the experience you would have would be more pleasant on a console than the machines listed above. Others may disagree. These pre-builds tend also to use very low quality components for the power supply which can also cause issues down the line. Have you looked at second hand hardware?

Associate
OP
I've just seen this online for 350 second hand any good ?
gaming pc running windows 10 (64bit),